Bridgepoint Direct Lending IV Levered Master USD A SCSp Form D filing
Fintech · Regulation D 506(b) · Filed March 11, 2025
View all SEC Form D filings for Bridgepoint Direct Lending IV Levered Master USD A SCSp- Offering amount
- Undisclosed
- Exemption
- Reg D 506(b)
- Filing type
- Form D
- Form D industry group
- Not disclosed
- Issuer state
- Not disclosed
- Filing date
- March 11, 2025
- Signature date
- March 11, 2025
- CIK
- 0002039861
What is a Form D filing?
A Form D is the notice a private company files with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission when raising capital through an offering exempt under Regulation D (Rule 506(b), 506(c), or 504). It discloses the offering but is not a solicitation, an endorsement, or a statement of investment merit. FormDFlow surfaces public-disclosure data from SEC EDGAR. Nothing here is investment advice.
Public filing directories
Browse directories that group public SEC Form D records by the same filing tags shown on this page. FormDFlow surfaces public-disclosure data from SEC EDGAR. Nothing here is investment advice.
Filing snapshot
Bridgepoint Direct Lending IV Levered Master USD A SCSp filed an SEC Form D filing on March 11, 2025, disclosing an offering of securities (amount not disclosed) under Rule 506(b) of Regulation D. FormDFlow has tagged the issuer's sector as Fintech. This page reflects the public filing as recorded in SEC EDGAR; see the source document for the complete disclosure.
FormDFlow surfaces public-disclosure data from SEC EDGAR. Nothing here is investment advice.
Source
FormDFlow surfaces public-disclosure data from SEC EDGAR. Nothing here is investment advice.